Picture
Hello and welcome back to the BlueBlog, the season is nearly upon us but not quite yet… So what better way to rub in the fact that we have to wait until the 13th August than scrolling through hundreds of players and selecting a fantasy football team?!?
Picture
In my personal opinion the best fantasy football website out there is www.fantasy.premierleague.com and I am sure that once you have used it, you will agree. All you need to do is sign in or create an account, pick your team of 15 players (rules are explained on the site) and then join The BlueBlog League by using the code 127909-43657. If you need any help do not hesitate to leave a comment in the comments section below or to tweet me @AndySlow.

Picture
I have seen everyone over Twitter thinking they are a bit of a Mourinho and throwing their opinions about like there is no tomorrow, so let’s see who really does know what they are talking about when it comes to football and in particular, the Premier League!

The prize has yet to be decided, although whoever wins will have massive braggin' rights and at the end of the day, its a good bit of fun!

Thanks for joining and Good Luck (you're going to need it)...

25/1/2012 10:20:34 am

Nice info bro

Reply
28/1/2012 06:24:37 am

Appreciate your data

Reply
21/3/2012 07:30:30 pm

nice post

Reply
22/3/2012 10:36:26 pm

is soon

Reply
31/5/2012 08:18:32 am

you may be correctly in that article

Reply
12/7/2012 12:07:01 pm

Good article dude

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Picture
    Hello, my name is Andy and I am a lifelong Manchester City fan. I am 25 years of age and look at things from a realistic point of view. I like to think my opinion is witty, fair and interesting.


    Picture

    Share the BlueBlog!

    I would like to write for you!

    I am interested in writing articles for other websites or blogs. Should you enjoy my writing and you would like to enquire about my services please do not hesitate to contact me.


    Categories

    All
    Fantasy Football
    Poll
    Premier League
    Quick Questions
    The Fa Cup
    Transfers
    Wallpaper
    Wembley
    What Next


    Archives

    June 2012
    May 2012
    November 2011
    September 2011
    August 2011
    July 2011
    June 2011
    May 2011
    April 2011



    View The BlueBlog Stats